emblem

DIRECTORATE GENERAL OF HEALTH SERVICES

Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
Government of India

Contact Us

S.N. Name of officer Designation Address Telephone Office Extn. No. Email id
1

Dr. S. Venkatesh

 

 

 

DGHS(Officer In-Charge)

 

 

Room No. 446-A
 
23061063
23061438
23061924-FAX
2681 dghs@nic.in
Sh.Manbar Singh

PPS To DG

 444-A Nirman Bhawan  -do-  2681  manbar.singh35@nic.in
Special DGHS
2

 Dr. B.D     Athani 

 Principal Consultant  439-A-II

 23061467         23062193-FAX 

 2627  bd.athani56@nic.in
 Sh. Patanjali Sharma  Senior PPS   453-A  23061467  2646  patanjali.s@nic.in
3 Dr. N.S. Dharmshaktu Principal Advisor to Ministry on PH 439-A Nirman Bhawan 23062401
23061963-FAX
2440 ns.dharmshaktu@nic.in
Ms. Manju Sharma PPS to Principal Advisor (PH) 455-A Nirman Bhawan

23062401

23061963-FAX

2440 manju.sharma63@nic.in
4 Dr.Promila Gupta Principal Consultant 342-B Nirman Bhawan 23061594 2772 gupta.promila@nic.in
Ms. Manju S Chadha PS to Princpal Consultant 342-B Nirman Bhawan

23061594

2772 manjus.chadha@nic.in
Addl.DGHS
5 Dr.A.K.Gadpayle Addl.DGHS 342-A Nirman Bhawan 23062625 2635 addldg_dg@gov.in
Ms.Rajni Malhotra PS to Addl.DGHS 342-A Nirman Bhawan

23062625

2635 rajni_68@rediffmail.com
Joint Secretary (RM)
 6 Sh. Rajiv Manjhi Joint Secretary(RM) 449-A Nirman Bhawan 23061028 2625 rajiv.manjhi@nic.in
Advisor
 7 Dr Mohammad Shaukat Advisor(NCD) 350-A Nirman Bhawan 23063247 2633 shaukat.ddg@nic.in
 8 Dr.Inder Prakash Advisor(PH) 449-A Nirman Bhawan

23062617  23063850(F)

2654 inder.prakash55@nic.in
Deputy Director General (DDG)
 9 Dr. Anil Manaktala DDG (P) 441-A Nirman Bhawan 23061871 2680 anil.manak@nic.in
10 Dr. Sangeeta Abrol DDG (O) 558-A Nirman Bhawan

23062290


 

2653 sangeeta.abrol31@cghs.nic.in
11 Dr. Deepak Sule DDG (MH & IH) 550-A-I Nirman Bhawan 23061806
23062648-FAX
2644  deepak.sule@gmail.com
12 Dr. Anil Kumar   DDG(L) 540-A -II Nirman Bhawan

23061801-FAX

23062653

2423 anil.kumar07@nic.in
13 Dr. Manju Bala DDG (M) 343-A Nirman Bhawan

23063220   23061803  23062016-FAX

 

2677 ddgm@nic.in
14 Dr. Rupak Chatterjee DDG (STORE) R.K.PURAM 23061268
26189307-Fax
  rupak.1960@gov.in  mso-mohfw@nic.in
Director/Consultant
15 Dr.P Ravindran Director(EMR) 555-A Nirman Bhawan 23061469     23061302       23061457-FAX 2424 p.ravindran@nic.in
16 Dr.Deepak Goyal Director(STAT) 401-A Nirman Bhawan 23061529 2599 deepak.goyal@nic.in
17 Dr.Ritu Gupta Consultant(SAG) 245-A Nirman Bhawan 23062193      23063030-FAX 2667 ritu.gupta12@nic.in
Additional Dy. Director General (Addl. DDG)
18 Dr.Alok Mathur Addl.DDG (AM) 351-A Nirman Bhawan 23061268
 
2675 mathur.alok29@nic.in
19 Dr. Sudhir Gupta Addl  DDG (SG)  554-A Nirman Bhawan  23061980  2807  sudhir.gupta58@nic.in
20 Dr.Pradeep Saxena Addl DDG (PS) 532-C Nirman Bhawan 23061978 2719 saxena.pardeep@nic.in
21 Dr.B.R.Sawhney Addl DDG (BRS) 554-A Nirman Bhawan 23061031 3204 bina.sawhney@nic.in
22 Dr.Anil Kumar Addl DDG (AK) 560-A Nirman Bhawan 23061329(T/F) 2521 dr.anilkumar@nic.in
23 Dr.Chaman Prakash Addl DDG (CP) 563-A Nirman Bhawan 23063540(T/F) 3262 chaman.prakash@gov.in
24 Dr.Sunil Kumar Singh Addl DDG (SKS) 503-D Nirman Bhawan 23062724 2584 sks.kushwaha.cghs@nic.in
Director
25 Dr. Madhu Raikwar Director(CBHI) 404-A Nirman Bhawan 23063175 2753 dircbhi@nic.in
26 Sh.L.Thahgen Director(LT) 755-A Nirman Bhawan 23061969(T/F) 2551 l.thangen@gmail.com
27 Sh. S.K.Jha Director(HQ) 441-A-II Nirman Bhawan 23061869(T/F) 3236 skjha.67@gov.in
28 Sh.M.K.Chowdhury Director(MKC) 448-A Nirman Bhawan 23061015 2691 m.chowdhury@nic.in
Assistant Director General (ADG)
29 Dr. Prabha Arora

Addl.Dir(NCD)

543-A Nirman Bhawan 23061469
 
  prabhaaroranvbdcp@gmail.com
30 Dr. A.K.Puri ADG (Leprosy) 505-D Nirman Bhawan 23061164 2707  
31 Dr. Tanu Jain ADG(TJ) 530-C Nirman Bhawan 23062544 2726 tanu.jain69@nic.in
32 Dr. B.Srinivas ADG (ME)

352-A Nirman Bhawan

23061907-FAX 23062493   23063120 2627 srinivas.b@nic.in
33 Dr.Gowri N.Sengupta ADG 506-D Nirman Bhawan  23061259  2433  gowri72@gmail.com
 
Chief Medical Officer (CMO)
34 Dr. L.Swasthicharan CMO(LS) 743-A Nirman Bhawan 23063537 3213 swasticharan.l@nic.in
35 Dr. Sanjay Kumar CMO 749-A Nirman Bhawan 23061428 2546  
36 Dr.U.B.Das CMO (EMR) 507-A-Nirman Bhawan 23063440   drubdas@gmail.com
37 Dr.Indu Grewal CMO (NPCB&VI) 310-D Nirman Bhawan 23062167  2513 drindugrewal@gmail.com
DADG / Joint Director
38  vacant  JT Dir(OL)  741-A Nirman Bhavan  23061886    
39 Shri Shivnath Singh Jt Director (CBHI) 401-A Nirman Bhawan 23062695    shivnath.singh18@gov.in
 40 Dr.Chinmoi Das  DADG(CD)  451-A  23061936  2610  c.das@gov.in
41 Dr.Chhavi Pant Joshi  DADG(EH)  451-A NIRMAN BHAWAN  23061936  2610  drchhavipant@gmail.com
42 Dr.Rupali Roy DADG 529-C Nirman Bhawan 23062781 2438 brr.roi@gmail.com
43 Dr.Raghuram Rao  DADG 529-C Nirman Bhawan 23062781 2438  raghuram.rao@gov.in
44 Dr.Himanshu Chauhan DADG 506-D Wing NIrmna Bhawan 23061259  2433  himanshu.chauhan@nic.in
45 Dr.Manas Pratiam Roy DADG(MPR/NCD) 747-A NIrmna Bhawan    3224  proy.manas@gmail.com
Dy. Director
46 Sh.Jitender Singh  Dy Director(ADMN) 564-A Nirman Bhawan 23062814 2694 jitender.singh28@nic.in
47 Sh.S.K.Tanwar Dy Director (GEN) 561-A Nirman Bhawan 23063539 2760 suresh@cdsco.nic.in
48 Sh.Vangara Prasad Dy Director (VP) 559-A Nirman Bhawan 23063187 2615 v.prasad@nic.in
49 Sh.Amit Choubey Dy  Director (AC) 750-A Nirman Bhawan 23063203 2429 amit.choubey@nic.in
50 Smt..Swwarupa Saraan Dy Director (SS) 647-A Nirman Bhawan 23062192 2520 swwarupa.saraan@nic.in
51 Smt. Teresa Francis Dy Director (TF) 758-A Nirman Bhawan 23061429 2430 teresa.francis@nic.in
52 Ms.Achennero Dy Director (CBHI) 401-A Nirman Bhawan 23062695   achen.naro@nic.in
HEO/AD/RO/SMO
53 Sh.R.K.Meena Assistant Director 401-A Nirman Bhawan 23062695   rk.meena85@nic.in
54 Ms.Vineetha O.K Assistant Director 401-A Nirman Bhawan 23062695   vineetha.ok@gov.in
55 Sh.S.K.Tuli Assistant Director 741-A Nirman Bhawan 23061962 2795 sk.tuli@nic.in
56 Smt P.N.Padmini RO(NUT&IDD) 744-A -IINirman Bhawan 23061105 2784 np.pokala62@nic.in
57 Dr.Yogesh SMO 548-A Nirman Bhawan 23063205   yogesh.kr81@nic.in
58 Dr.V.K.Tewari HEO 342-A-II Nirman Bhawan 23063875  2428 vk.tewari60@nic.in
 Section Officer
59 Sh. S.S.Chauhan SSO (O) 647-A-Nirman Bhawan 23063425   shiv.chauhan60@nic.in
60 Sh. Gautam Govind SO (ME) 341-A Nirman Bhawan 23061148    g.govind81@nic.in
61 Sh.William Vijay Jeremy SO(General) 443-A Nirman Bhawan  23061320  2765  williamv.jeremy@nic.in
62 Vacant Burn Cell 531-C Nirman Bhawan 23061156 2556  
63  Smt. Pratima Karketta SO (Cash-I) 547-A Nirman Bhawan 23062818 2767  pratima.k61@gov.in
64 Sh.Naresh Srivastav Consultant,EMR Section 552-A-I Nirman Vihar 23061469        23963205        23061302  2711 nareshsri104@gmail.com
65 Sh.R.S.Nautiyal SO (Admn-II) 552-A -II Nirman Bhawan 23061968 2682 rsnautiyal59@nic.in
66 Sh.Arindam Banarjee SO (Admn-I) 553-A-I Nirman Bhawan 23062459 2749 arindam.banarjee@nic.in
67 Sh.Vinod Kumar SO(C)(A.V.Section) 553-A-III Nirman Bhawan 23061389 2671 avsec-dghs@nic.in
68 Sh.Naresh Kumar Jerath SO (NCD) 647-A Nirman Bhawan 23063185 3238  jerathn2yahoo.com
69 Smt.Mary Colet Minj SO(ME CELL) 649-A Nirman Bhawan 23063566 2582  mc.minj@nic.in
70 Smt.Sunita Bhatia SO (NCD) 649-A Nirman Bhawan 23063171 2797  sunita.bhatia38@nic.in
71 Sh.Sumit Sharma SO (MH-I) 405-A Nirman Bhawan 23061961 2575 sumit.sharma@nic.in
72 Sh.Thenkholal Baite SO (MH-II) 405-A Nirman Bhawan 23061468  2576 t.baite12@nic.in
73 Sh.B.S.Rawat SO (MH-III) 450-A Nirman Bhawan 23062251 2532 bsrawat2404@gmail.com
74 Sh.A.L.Meena SO (Leprosy) 740-A Nirman Bhawan 23063188 2734  arjunlalmeena1967@gmail.com
75 Smt.Pratima Kerkatta SO (PH/CDL) 742-A Nirman Bhawan 23063127 2701  pratima.k61@gov.in
76 Sh.R.S.Nautiyal SO (EPI) 742-A Nirman Bhawan 23063127 2649 rsnautiyal59@nic.in
77 Sh.S.K.Pathi SO (RD CELL) 747-A Nirman Bhawan 23063193    satishkpathi@gmail.com so.rdcell@gmail.com
78 Sh.Asha Singh SO(PH/IH) 747-A Nirman Bhawan 23063193 2590 phih.section@gmail.com
79 Sh.Samar Mazumder SO(MG) 748-A Nirman Bhawan 23061121 2566  samar.mazumder@nic.in
80 C.R.Section Ground Floor  18-A Nirman Bhawan  23062603  2696

 

81 Library ,Dte.GHS Ground Floor 18-A NIRMAN BHAWAN    2764  
82 JTO,MTNL,Office Gate No.6    23061638   23062161    
83 Canteen,Dte.GHS 4th Floor 428-C Nirman Bhawan    2766  
84 NIC   552-A NIRMAN BHAWAN  23062146    
85 Procurement Cell   549-A Nirman Bhawan  23061950  2616  
86 PAO   744-A Nirman Bhawan  23062353  2580  
Last Updated On 07/08/2018