emblem

DIRECTORATE GENERAL OF HEALTH SERVICES

Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
Government of India

Contact Us

1

Prof. (Dr.) Rajiv Garg

 

 

 

DGHS

 

 

Room No. 446-A
Nirman Bhawan
23061063
23061438
23061924-FAX
2681 dghs@nic.in
Sh. D.R Dogra          
Sr. PPS
 
444-A   Nirman Bhawan
 
 -do-
 
 2681
 
  dr.dogra@nic.in
 
2 Dr.Jagdish Prasad Principal Consultant 439-A   Nirman Bhawan  23062401   jagdish.prasad55@nic.in
Sh.Satish Tagra PPS 455-A Nirman Bhawan  23062401   satish.tagra@nic.in
3

Dr.B.D  Athani 

Principal Consultant 439-A-II Nirman Bhawan

23061467        23062193-FAX 

2627  bd.athani56@nic.in
Sh.Patanjali Sharma Senior PPS  453-A Nirman Bhawan 23061467 2646  patanjali.s@nic.in
4 Dr.Promila Gupta Principal Consultant 342-B Nirman Bhawan 23061594 2772 gupta.promila@nic.in
Ms. Manju S Chadha PPS to Princpal Consultant 342-B Nirman Bhawan

23061594

2772 manjus.chadha@nic.in
5 Dr.Rakesh Varma Principal Consultant 450-A Nirman Bhawan 23061799 2692 drrvarma@gmail.com
Ms. Paramjeet Kaur PPS to Principal Consultant 342-A Nirman Bhawan 23061799 2692 kaur.p73@gov.in
6 Dr.A.K.Gadpayle Principal Consultant 342-A Nirman Bhawan 23062625 2635 addldg_dg@gov.in
Ms. Paramjeet Kaur PPS to Addl.DGHS 342-A Nirman Bhawan

23062625

2635 kaur.p73@gov.in
    7 Dr. K.T Bhowmik Principal Consultant 343-B , A Wing Nirman Bhawan 23061803 2677 bhowkt@vmmc-sjh.nic.in
Ms.Manju Sharma PPS to Princpal Consultant 343-B , A Wing Nirman Bhawan 23061803 2677 manju.sharma63@nic.in
Joint Secretary (RM)
8 Sh.Rajiv Manjhi Joint Secretary(RM) 449-A Nirman Bhawan 23061028 2625 rajiv.manjhi@nic.in
Advisors
9            
10 Dr.Inder Prakash Advisor(PH) 544-A Nirman Bhawan

23062617  23063850(F)

2654 inder.prakash55@nic.in
Deputy Director General (DDG)
11 Dr.Anil Manaktala DDG (P) 441-A Nirman Bhawan 23061871 2680 anil.manak@nic.in
12 Dr.Neeraj Dhingra
DDG (L) 558-A Nirman Bhawan

23062290


 

2653 neerajdhingra.naco@gov.in
13 Dr.P.K Sen DDG (MH & IH) 550-A-I Nirman Bhawan 23061806
23062648-FAX
2644  pk.sen59@gov.in
14 Dr.Anil Kumar DDG(Deafness) 550-A -II Nirman Bhawan

23061801-FAX

23062653

2423 anil.kumar07@nic.in
15 Dr.Manju Bala DDG (M) 245-A Nirman Bhawan

23062193      23063030-FAX

 

2667 ddgm@nic.in
16 Sh.Ajay Baksi DDG(Stat. & Evl.) 505-D Nirman Bhawan 23061164   ddgevl-mohfw@nic.in
17. Dr.Madhu Raikwar DDG & Director(CBHI) 404-A Nirman Bhawan 23063175 2753 dircbhi@nic.in
18 Dr.Rupak Chatterjee DDG (STORE) R.K.PURAM 26101268
26189307-Fax
  rupak.1960@gov.in  mso-mohfw@nic.in
Directors/Consultants
19 Dr.Ritu Gupta Consultant(SAG) 543-A Nirman Bhawan

23063850

 

  ritu.gupta12@nic.in
Additional Dy. Director General (Addl. DDG)
20 Dr.P. Ravindran Add. DDG & Director(EMR) 555-A Nirman Bhawan 23061469     23061302       23061457-FAX 2424 p.ravindran@nic.in
21 Dr.Alok Mathur Addl.DDG (AM) 351-A Nirman Bhawan 23061268
 
2675 mathur.alok29@nic.in
22 Dr.Sudhir Gupta Addl  DDG (SG) 554-A Nirman Bhawan  23061980  2807 sudhir.gupta58@nic.in
23 Dr.Pradeep Saxena Addl DDG (PS) 556-A Nirman Bhawan 23061978 2719 saxena.pardeep@nic.in
24 Dr.B.R.Sawhney Addl DDG (BRS) 557-A Nirman Bhawan 23061031 3204 bina.sawhney@nic.in
25 Dr.Anil Kumar Addl DDG (AK) 560-A Nirman Bhawan 23061329(T/F) 2521 dr.anilkumar@nic.in
26 Dr.Sunil Kushwaha Addl DDG (SKS) 503-D Nirman Bhawan 23062724 2584 sks.kushwaha.cghs@nic.in
Directors
27 Sh.S.K.Jha Director(HQ) 441-A-II Nirman Bhawan 23061869(T/F) 3236 skjha.67@gov.in
28 Sh.Ghulam Mustafa Director(GM) 448-A Nirman Bhawan 23061015 2691 ghulam.mustafa@nic.in
29 Sh.Vum Mang Director(VM) 755-A Nirman Bhawan 23061969(T/F) 2551 vum.mang@nic.in
30            
31 Sh.Chandra Shekhar Prasad Director(CSP) 559-A Nirman Bhawan 23062940 2615 csp114@gmail.com
32 Sh. D.K Singh Director(Procurement) 403-A Nirman Bhawan 23061886   dk.singh63@gov.in
Assistant Director General (ADG)
32 Dr.Tanu Jain ADG(TJ) 530-C Nirman Bhawan 23062544 2726 tanu.jain69@nic.in
33 Dr.B.Srinivas ADG (ME)

355-A Nirman Bhawan

23061907-FAX 23062493   23063120 2627 srinivas.b@nic.in
34 Dr.Gowri N.Sengupta ADG 310-D Nirman Bhawan